We are the leading providers high quality thesis and dissertation consultancy services to students from all over the world.


Dissertations and theses are the most important stages of one’s academic life and can not only determine what grade one achieves on one’s degree, but also determine one’s career direction as they provide the student with deep insights into a subject area that regular essays and reports do not.


However, dissertations can be difficult and stressful with many students often facing difficulties in writing good proposals, dealing with supervision, undertaking research for literature reviews, deciding on suitable methodologies, collecting and analyzing data (including statistical analysis), using the correct formal dissertation language, structuring their work, referencing properly, and managing time.


Yet, theses and dissertations do not have to be difficult. Our experts can help you through this process and provide you with individual advice and supervision beyond what you can avail at your university and books. We will work with you to understand your requirements and help you overcome your problems so that you can feel more confident and write your dissertation of thesis well. Please write to us or chat with us on

So, if you are having a difficult time with your thesis, please write to us on phantompen.net@gmail.com or QQ @ 1423044816 or WeChat @ phantomWnE to discuss your requirements

我們為全球範圍內的學生提供英文畢業論文輔導。


畢業論文對於任何一位學生來說,是其學術生涯最重要的一個裏程,論文的成績決定學生畢業的等級及其將來的事業生涯方向。


但是,畢業論文對於很多學生來說,從一開始的proposal,導師的面談,資料搜集,到literature reviews的撰寫,到methodologies的選擇,到如何使用正確的學術用語,文章結構構思等都非常困難。


在我們專家的幫助下,以上的問題都很容易解決。我們的專家均能為你提供個人建議,指導及提供樣本。我們會與你一起理解你的需要,協助你解決問題,讓你對你的畢業論文有信心。

如果你有任何畢業論文撰寫方面的困難,請通過以下方式聯絡我們關於具體的輔導需求及價格:phantompen.net@gmail.com 或 QQ: 1423044816 。